Found teams, save CO2 and celebrate your success together

“Work-life balance” is yesterday’s news. With the start of our ‘Play & Bike to Work’ campaign in the Bike Citizens App your “work-life-bike balance” will be increased. Motivate your friends or colleagues, work as a team, face the weekly challenges and additionally, save a lot of CO2. Every ride to work counts. Challenge accepted?

If you are not using our app yet, download the Bike Citizens app for iOS or Android. As a first goodie you can keep one of our offline bike maps for free with our “cycle2free” option by cycling a certain number of kilometres in 30 days. To participate in the campaign you theoretically don’t need a map with navigation function, recording tracks is enough.

In the menu of the Bike Citizens App you can find the Play & Bike to Work campaign under “Campaigns”. Just go through the necessary steps for registration.

Since only commuting to work is included in the campaign, please mark your place of work first. All trips that start or end there within a radius of 300 metres will automatically be added to the campaign.

You decide whether you want to create your own team or join an existing one. The maximum team size is 5 persons.

You’ve made it! Now you only have to take care of the essentials: Cycling, tracking your rides and having fun.
Enjoy your rides!.

If you are not using our app yet, download the Bike Citizens app for iOS or Android. As a first goodie you can keep one of our offline bike maps for free with our “cycle2free” option by cycling a certain number of kilometres in 30 days. To participate in the campaign you theoretically don’t need a map with navigation function, recording tracks is enough.

In the menu of the Bike Citizens App you can find the Play & Bike to Work campaign under “Campaigns”. Just go through the necessary steps for registration.

Since only commuting to work is included in the campaign, please mark your place of work first. All trips that start or end there within a radius of 300 metres will automatically be added to the campaign.

You decide whether you want to create your own team or join an existing one. The maximum team size is 5 persons.

You’ve made it! Now you only have to take care of the essentials: Cycling, tracking your rides and having fun.
Enjoy your rides!.

Bike Citizens – Play and Bike to Work Statistiken

Teams

aufgezeichnete Fahrten

km geradelte Arbeitswege

kg gespartes CO2

erreichte Team-Punkte

Teams gründen, CO2 einsparen und gemeinsam Erfolge feiern

„Work-Life-Balance“ war gestern. Denn mit dem Start unserer ‚Play & Bike to Work‘ Kampagne in der Bike Citizens App steigern wir deine „Work-Life & Bike-Balance“. Schnapp dir deine Freund*innen oder Arbeitskolleg*innen, arbeitet als Team, stellt euch den wöchentlichen Herausforderungen und spart dabei noch gewaltig CO2 ein. Jeder geradelte Arbeitsweg zählt. Challenge accepted?

Benutzt du unsere App noch nicht, downloade die Bike Citizens App für iOS oder Android. Als erstes Goodie kannst du mit unserer „cycle2free“ Option eine unserer Offline Radkarten gratis ehalten, indem du eine gewisse Anzahl an Kilometern in 30 Tagen erradelst. Für die Teilnahme an der Kampagne benötigst du theoretisch keine Karte mit Navigationsfunktion, das Aufzeichnen von Tracks reicht.

Im Community-Bereich der Bike Citizens App findest du unter „Kampagnen“ die Play & Bike to Work Kampagne. Geh dort einfach die notwendigen Schritte für die Registrierung durch.

Da lediglich Arbeitswege als Punkte in die Kampagne einfließen, markiere bitte zuerst deinen Arbeitsort. Danach werden alle Fahrten, die in einem Radius von 300 Metern dort starten oder enden, automatisch zur Kampagne addiert.

Du entscheidest selbst, ob du ein neues Team erstellen möchtest oder einem bereits bestehenden Team beitreten willst. Die maximale Teamgröße liegt bei 5 Personen.

Geschafft! Jetzt müsst ihr euch nur noch ums Wesentliche kümmern: Radfahren, Wege aufzeichnen und Spass haben. Enjoy your rides!

Benutzt du unsere App noch nicht, downloade die Bike Citizens App für iOS oder Android. Als erstes Goodie kannst du mit unserer „cycle2free“ Option eine unserer Offline Radkarten gratis ehalten, indem du eine gewisse Anzahl an Kilometern in 30 Tagen erradelst. Für die Teilnahme an der Kampagne benötigst du theoretisch keine Karte mit Navigationsfunktion, das Aufzeichnen von Tracks reicht.

Im Community-Bereich der Bike Citizens App findest du unter „Kampagnen“ die Play & Bike to Work Kampagne. Geh dort einfach die notwendigen Schritte für die Registrierung durch.

Da lediglich Arbeitswege als Punkte in die Kampagne einfließen, markiere bitte zuerst deinen Arbeitsort. Danach werden alle Fahrten, die in einem Radius von 300 Metern dort starten oder enden, automatisch zur Kampagne addiert.

Du entscheidest selbst, ob du ein neues Team erstellen möchtest oder einem bereits bestehenden Team beitreten willst. Die maximale Teamgröße liegt bei 5 Personen.

Geschafft! Jetzt müsst ihr euch nur noch ums Wesentliche kümmern: Radfahren, Wege aufzeichnen und Spass haben. Enjoy your rides!